Logo FCSQ English


Share on social media


  • Diane Arbour

    Diane Arbour

    President Consultant Financial Services Distribution and Corporate Director
  • Vincent Godcharles, CPA, CA

    Vincent Godcharles, CPA, CA

    Treasurer Chief Financial Officer – CFO Logient
  • Nükhet Piyale, CPA, CA

    Nükhet Piyale, CPA, CA

    Secretary Corporate Director
  • Vanessa Coiteux

    Vanessa Coiteux

    Associate Stikeman Elliott
  • Gloria Galardo

    Gloria Galardo

    President GGala Consulting, Pharmaceutical and Consumer Products
  • Claude Laflamme

    Claude Laflamme

    Senior Counsel
  • Benoit Millette, CPA, CA, M.Fisc.

    Benoit Millette, CPA, CA, M.Fisc.

    Partner, Tax Services Ernst & Young
  • Lyne Pothier

    Lyne Pothier

    Director OD and Advisory Services VIA Rail Canada
  • André Boisclair

    André Boisclair

    Chief Executive Officer Urban Development Institute of Quebec - UDI
  • Anne Meloche, FSA, FICA

    Anne Meloche, FSA, FICA

    Regional Vice-President, Institutional Business for Quebec and Eastern Canada Sun Life Global Investments
  • Alain Poirier, MD, FRCPC

    Alain Poirier, MD, FRCPC

    Vice-president Scientific Development and Communication INSPQ

Founder and Honorary Chair

  • Pam McLernon

    Pam McLernon

Past Chairs

  • Micheline Coffin, 2000-2002

    Micheline Coffin, 2000-2002

  • Cynthia Price Verreault, 2003-2007

    Cynthia Price Verreault, 2003-2007

  • France Margaret Bélanger, 2007-2009

    France Margaret Bélanger, 2007-2009

  • Nathalie Le Prohon, 2009-2014

    Nathalie Le Prohon, 2009-2014

The Foundation is proud to use Leading Boards for the governance of its paperless Board of Directors.

Learn more