The Quebec Breast Cancer Foundation has set up a Board of Directors made up of seasoned professionals, reputed in their field of activity, to work in the best interest of the Foundation and of its beneficiaries. The Foundation’s board of directors uses the Dilitrust Exec governance platform.

Image: Angela D’Angelo’s portrait.
Angela D'Angelo Member Vice-President, Development and Customer Experience National Bank Financial
Image: Geoffrey Bernard’s portrait.
Geoffrey Bernard Member Vice-President, Growth Marketing, Data Science & Consumer Insights
La Presse
Image: Karine Bissonnette’s portrait.
Karine Bissonnette Treasurer Partner at Demers Beaulne S.E.N.C.R.L.
Image: Mario Cecchini’s portrait.
Mario Cecchini Secrétaire President of the Montreal Alouettes
Image: Vanessa Coiteux’s portrait.
Vanessa Coiteux Chair Partner at Stikeman Elliott
Image: Claude Gagnon’s portrait.
Claude Gagnon Member
President of Operations, Quebec
At BMO Financial Group
Image: Anne Meloche, FSA, FICA’s portrait.
Anne Meloche, FSA, FICA Member Head of Institutional Affairs
At Sun Life Global Investments
Image: Yanouk Poirier, MBA’s portrait.
Yanouk Poirier, MBA Member Managing Partner at Leaders International
Image: Nathalie Pratte’s portrait.
Nathalie Pratte Member President at Groupe Pratte
Image: Anik Trudel’s portrait.
Anik Trudel Member Chief Executive Officer at Lavery Avocats
Image: Josephine L. Scalia’s portrait.
Josephine L. Scalia Member
Vice-President (Head of Taxation) at
Atrium Innovations Inc. (Nestle Health Science)

Founder and Honorary Chair

Pam Mclernon

Past Chairs

Angela D’Angelo, 2017-2019
Diane Arbour, 2014-2017
Micheline Coffin, 2000-2002
Cynthia Price Verreault, 2003-2007
France Margaret Bélanger, 2007-2009
Nathalie Le Prohon, 2009-2014

Make a donation Make a donation